Vorstand des SPD Ortsvereins Rees

Karl van Uem

Vorsitzender

Mühlensteg 28

46459 Rees

Tel. 02851/5 82 11

karl.vanuem@spd-rees.de

Klaus Nattkamp

stellv. Vorsitzender

Rosenweg 13
46459 Rees
Tel. 02850/7308

klaus.nattkamp@spd-rees.de

Johannes Beenen

stellv. Vorsitzender

 Lindenallee 3

 46459 Rees

Tel. 02851/5 83 75

johannes.beenen@spd-rees.de

 

Harry Schulz

Geschäftsführer
Pockenkathweg 10
46459 Rees-Haldern
Tel. 02850/1026

Gertrude Lumer

Kassiererin

Reeser Landstr. 90

46459 Rees
Tel. 02851/3655

gertrude.lumer@spd-rees.de

Faerber Nico

Beauftragter für die Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nelkenstr.2

46459 Rees

divenic@t-online.de

Carina Bücker

Bildungsbeauftragte

46459 Rees

carina.buecker@spd-rees.de

Michael Schulz

Beisitzer

Zum Weiher 19

46459 Rees

Tine.Michael@t-online.de

Till Christian Uebe

Beisitzer

Neue Siedlung 9

46459 Rees

Tel. 02851/96 17 53

till.uebe@spd-rees.de

Arno Wingender-Monats

Beisitzer

Bennemakerweg 5

46459 Rees

Tel. 02851-87187

arno.wingender-monats@spd-rees.de

Dirk Slis

Beisitzer

Bussardstr. 2

46459 Rees

dirk.slis@googlemail.com

 

Wichtig!